Return to Headlines

Good Apple Award Winners

Congratulations to Good Apple Award Winners Carolyn Sullivan, Elyse Aronson and Heather Murphy, honored by Cambrian's School Board for their extraordinary volunteer efforts working toward the success of the recently passed Measure H parcel tax. Cambrian schools will receive approx. $740,000 in additional funding for programs and teacher salaries.