Skip To Main Content

Cambrian Extended Day Program

Welcome to the Cambrian Extended Day Program!

Our district-run program for the 2023-2024 school year is provided at: 

  • Fammatre Elementary School
  • Farnham Elementary School
  • Sartorette Elementary School
  • Steindorf STEAM Magnet School
  • Price Middle School
  • Bagby Elementary School
  • (Bagby has an additional on-site childcare provider: After-School Adventures (ASA). Please contact ASA directly at 408.568.4946 for information. ASA is a contracted provider and not affiliated with the Cambrian School District.)

Cambrian Expanded Learning Program/Extended Day

Through the Expanded Learning Opportunity Programs State Funding, families who qualify will be able to participate in all Cambrian Extended Day programs at no cost. To find out if your child qualifies for the Cambrian Expanded Learning/Extended Day Program at no cost, please submit the Cambrian Household Income Form. Please email your notification letter of approval to binghamc@cambriansd.com. Families are required to reapply each year in July to continue to attend Cambrian Extended Day at no cost.

For more information about the CSD ELO - Program Plan, please visit our district website at https://www.cambriansd.org/Page/3884.

To register and learn more about Cambrian Extended Day Programs for the 2023-2024 school year, please visit our Eleyo Registration Website at:

Cambrian Extended Day Registration Website

Registration for the  2023-2024 School Year is OPEN!

We look forward to providing our Cambrian families with high-quality expanded learning and extended day opportunities!

Christina Bingham, Coordinator of Cambrian Extended Day 
Email: binghamc@cambriansd.com

Gabrielle White, Cambrian Extended Day Program Administrative Assistant
Email: whiteg@cambriansd.com
Phone: 408.693.2211

Criselda Hidalgo, Bagby Extended Day Supervisor 
Email: hidalgoc@cambriansd.com
Phone: 669.279.9905

Estela Luster, Ida Price and Fammatre Extended Day Supervisor 
Email: lustere@cambriansd.com
Phone: 669.279.9106

Tanya Boss, Farnham Extended Day Supervisor 
Email: bosst@cambriansd.com
Phone: 669.279.9105

Gina Souza, Sartorette Extended Day Supervisor 
Email: souzag@cambriansd.com
Phone: 408.649.4073

Maria Cuellar, Steindorf Extended Day Supervisor 
Email: cuellarm@cambriansd.com
Phone: 669.279.9906 

Para obtener informacion en espanol, ponganse en contacto con:
Email: (Estela Luster) lustere@cambriansd.com
Phone: 669.279.9106