•  

    TEACHER WEBSITE EMAIL  ROOM # EXTENSION
    TRANSITIONAL KINDERGARTEN       408-377-3321
    Ms. Pham   phamv@cambriansd.com KA 4250
             
    KINDERGARTEN        
    Ms. Cochran   cochranm@cambriansd.com 2 4202
    Ms. Eilers   eilersl@cambriansd.com KB 4251
    Ms. Camille Johnson   johnsonc@cambriansd.com 18 4218
             
    FIRST GRADE        
    Ms. Kortens   kortensi@cambriansd.com  5 4205
    Ms. Sugihara     sugiharaa@cambriansd.com  22  4222
    Ms. Clima  Website  climad@cambriansd.com  23  4223
             
    FIRST/SECOND GRADE COMBO        
     Ms. Johnson    johnsonv@cambriansd.com  4  4204
             
    SECOND GRADE        
     Ms. Defosset    defossetf@cambriansd.com  3  4203
    Ms. Diven  Website  divene@cambriansd.com  10  4210
             
    SECOND/THIRD GRADE COMBO        
    Ms. Olson  Website olsonw@cambriansd.com 12 4212
             
    THIRD GRADE        
    Ms. Pando   pandoc@cambriansd.com 19 4219
     Ms. Haynes    haynesj@cambriansd.com  8  4208
    Ms. Rivera    riverah@cambriansd.com  9  4209
            4208
    FOURTH GRADE        
    Ms. Ericson   ericsonk@cambriansd.com 7 4207
     Ms. Knapp  Website  knappl@cambriansd.com  6  4206
             
    FOURTH/FIFTH GRADE COMBO        
    Ms. Craig  website craigp@cambriansd.com 11 4211
             
    FIFTH GRADE        
     Ms. Stone   stones@cambriansd.com 14 4214
     Ms. Greco  Website  grecoj@cambriansd.com 13   4213
             
    RESOURCE SPECIALISTS        
    Melissa DiGirolamo   digirolamom@cambriansd.com 15 4215
    Marissa Oshige (OT)   oshigem.otkidscan@gmail.com OT Room 4121
     Susanne Endisch    endischs@cambriansd.com  C  4112
    Sonia Rivas (Psychologist)    rivass@cambriansd.com  D  4115
             
    MUSIC        
    Dave Sanchez    sanchezd@cambriansd.com 17 4217