Skip To Main Content

Staff Directory

Superintendent's Office

Kristi Schwiebert                                                             
schwiebertk@cambriansd.com
Superintendent
 
Carlena Grandey
grandeyc@cambriansd.com

Administrative Assistant 

408-558-4906

 
Dawn Klavon
klavond@cambriansd.com
Coordinator of Marketing, Communication, and Community Engagement
408-377-2103 

Educational Services 

Linh Nguyen 
nguyenl@cambriansd.com
Assistant Superintendent
 
Hania Garcia
garciah@cambriansd.com
Administrative Assistant
 
Matt Hill 
hillm@cambriansd.com
Director of Educational Technology
 

Emily White
whitee@cambriansd.com
Instructional Specialist

 

Chrissy Terwilliger
terwilligerc@cambriansd.com
Instructional Specialist

 

Christine Katz
katzc@cambriansd.com
Instructional Specialist

 

Courtney Hammett
hammettc@cambriansd.com
Instructional Specialist

 

Andrea Pickering
pickeringa@cambriansd.com
Instructional Specialist

 

Debbie Clima
climac@cambriansd.com
Instructional Specialist


Personnel Services 

Natalie Gioco
giocon@cambriansd.com
Assistant Superintendent of Personnel Services
 
Kendel Browning
browningk@cambriansd.com
Personnel Technician
 
Beverly Merrel
merrelb@cambriansd.com
Receptionist/Administrative Secretary

Business Services 

Dr. John Pappalardo
pappalardoj@cambriansd.com

Chief Financial Officer

 
Vivian Rojas
rojasv@cambriansd.com
Controller
 
Sweekar Simpson
simpsons@cambriansd.com
Payroll & Benefits
 
Rebekah Ortega
ortegar@cambriansd.com
Account Clerk II
 
Fai Wong
wongf@cambriansd.com
Business Services

Food Services

Deb Gil
gild@cambriansd.com
Food Services Supervisor

Maria Escobar
escobarm@cambriansd.com
Consultant

Technology Services 

Mujtaba Rauf  
raufm@cambriansd.com 
Director of Information Technology  
 
Travis Tuitele
tuitelet@cambriansd.com
Help Desk Network Technician  
 
 Orlando Vincencio
 vincencioo@cambriansd.com
 Help Desk Network Technician
 
 Marc Carone
 caronem@cambriansd.com
Student Device Technician
 
Gita Ramanathan
ramanathang@cambriansd.com
Data Coordinator

Student Services

Maggie Spehar
speharm@cambriansd.com
Director of Student Services
 
Sergio Flores
floress@cambriansd.com
Administrative Assistant
 
Kristen Lewis
lewisk@cambriansd.com
Special Education Program Specialist
 

Cindy Ponce

poncec@cambriansd.com
Student Services Program Specialist
 
Dora Vargas
vargasd@cambriansd.com
Enrollment/Community Liaison
 
Song Nhi Phan
phans@cambriansd.com
Credentialed School Nurse
 
Dawn Bonin
bonind@cambriansd.com
Licensed School Psychologist
 
Steven Fabris
fabriss@cambriansd.com
Licensed School Psychologist
 
Alexandra Fernandez
fernandeza@cambriansd.com
Licensed School Psychologist
 
Savannah O'hara
oharas@cambriansd.com
Licensed School Psychologist

Buildings and Grounds

Henry Cervantes
cervantesh@cambriansd.com
Director of Buildings and Grounds
 
Patricia Murakami
murakamip@cambriansd.com
Administrative Assistant
 
Dung Le
led@cambriansd.com
Maintenance
 
Luis Caraves
caravesl@cambriansd.com
Maintenance II
 
Javier Leon
leonj@cambriansd.com
Grounds
 
Boris Mendoza
mendozab@cambriansd.com
Grounds II
 
Erik Tollison
tollisone@cambriansd.com
Grounds/Maintenance