• Bagby HSC Board Members

    Position
    Name
    Email
    Co- President
    Jennifer Malutta
    jenmalutta@yahoo.com
    Co-President
    Josh Lyngar
    joshlyngar@yahoo.com
    Parliamentarian
    Heather Murphy
    heather588@mac.com
    Vice President, Assemblies
    Sarah Anthony
    seanthony75@gmail.com
    Communications
    Jeanne Tari
    jeanne.tari@gmail.com
    Co-Treasurer. Books
    Ian Bruce
    ibruce74@gmail.com
    Co-Treasurer, Checks
    Lisa Hilldoerfer
    lguadagnola@yahoo.com
    Secretary
    Jodi Fujimoto
    jodiyuki@gmail.com
    Scholarships
    Diana Clayton
    dvclayton@gmail.com
    Auditor
    Raul Silva
    raul-silva@comcast.net
    Principal
    Michael Kretsch
    kretschm@cambriansd.com